Bitte bewerten Sie die Ballbirds!

Wenn Ihnen Ihre Ballbird-Grafik und die Geschenkidee der Ballbirds gefällt, würden Sie uns sehr helfen, wenn Sie hier eine Bewertung hinterlassen.

Es wäre schön, wenn Sie kurz beschreiben, zu welchem Anlass Sie die Grafik geschenkt bekommen oder verschenkt haben, ggf. wie Sie als Schenkende/r oder Beschenkte/r reagiert haben und ob Sie die Ballbird-Grafiken als persönliches Geschenk weiterempfehlen würden.

Als Dankeschön erhalten Sie für eine abgegebene Bewertung einen 10-EUR-Gutschein, den Sie bei Ihrer eigenen Ballbird-Bestellung einlösen können.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe, die Ballbirds noch bekannter zu machen!
Uwe Schürmann

PS: Und wenn Sie einmal da sind: Vielleicht möchten Sie auch gleich eine Grafik bestellen und diese an Ihre Familie, im Freundeskreis oder zu Firmenjubiläen verschenken?

Bisherige Bewertungen & Kundenmeinungen

Mlv Cchuy Jmpq

Rated 5 out of 5
Oktober 11, 2021

Hi, my name is Eric and I’m betting you’d like your website ballbirds.de to generate more leads.
Here’s how:
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you as soon as they say they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at ballbirds.de.
Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com for a live demo now.
And now that you’ve got their phone number, our new SMS Text With Lead feature enables you to start a text (SMS) conversation – answer questions, provide more info, and close a deal that way.
If they don’t take you up on your offer then, just follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Try Talk With Web Visitor and get more leads now.
Eric
PS: The studies show 7 out of 10 visitors don’t hang around – you can’t afford to lose them!
Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=ballbirds.de

Eric Jones

Lbupg V

Rated 4 out of 5
Oktober 5, 2021

Hey, this is Eric and I ran across ballbirds.de a few minutes ago.
Looks great… but now what?
By that I mean, when someone like me finds your website – either through Search or just bouncing around – what happens next? Do you get a lot of leads from your site, or at least enough to make you happy?
Honestly, most business websites fall a bit short when it comes to generating paying customers. Studies show that 70% of a site’s visitors disappear and are gone forever after just a moment.
Here’s an idea…

How about making it really EASY for every visitor who shows up to get a personal phone call you as soon as they hit your site…

You can –

Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you the moment they let you know they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re literally looking over your site.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
You’ll be amazed – the difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour or more later could increase your results 100-fold.
It gets even better… once you’ve captured their phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation.

That way, even if you don’t close a deal right away, you can follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
Pretty sweet – AND effective.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE http://talkwithcustomer.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithcustomer.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=ballbirds.de

Eric Jones

Yt Huc

Rated 5 out of 5
Oktober 1, 2021

Hi, my name is Eric and I’m betting you’d like your website ballbirds.de to generate more leads.
Here’s how:
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. It signals you as soon as they say they’re interested – so that you can talk to that lead while they’re still there at ballbirds.de.
Talk With Web Visitor – CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com for a live demo now.
And now that you’ve got their phone number, our new SMS Text With Lead feature enables you to start a text (SMS) conversation – answer questions, provide more info, and close a deal that way.
If they don’t take you up on your offer then, just follow up with text messages for new offers, content links, even just “how you doing?” notes to build a relationship.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
The difference between contacting someone within 5 minutes versus a half-hour means you could be converting up to 100X more leads today!
Try Talk With Web Visitor and get more leads now.
Eric
PS: The studies show 7 out of 10 visitors don’t hang around – you can’t afford to lose them!
Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=ballbirds.de

Eric Jones

Iw lb I

Rated 5 out of 5
Oktober 1, 2021

Hi, Eric here with a quick thought about your website ballbirds.de…
I’m on the internet a lot and I look at a lot of business websites.
Like yours, many of them have great content.
But all too often, they come up short when it comes to engaging and connecting with anyone who visits.
I get it – it’s hard. Studies show 7 out of 10 people who land on a site, abandon it in moments without leaving even a trace. You got the eyeball, but nothing else.
Here’s a solution for you…
Talk With Web Visitor is a software widget that’s works on your site, ready to capture any visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number. You’ll know immediately they’re interested and you can call them directly to talk with them literally while they’re still on the web looking at your site.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try out a Live Demo with Talk With Web Visitor now to see exactly how it works.
It could be huge for your business – and because you’ve got that phone number, with our new SMS Text With Lead feature, you can automatically start a text (SMS) conversation – immediately… and contacting someone in that 5 minute window is 100 times more powerful than reaching out 30 minutes or more later.
Plus, with text messaging you can follow up later with new offers, content links, even just follow up notes to keep the conversation going.
Everything I’ve just described is extremely simple to implement, cost-effective, and profitable.

CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to discover what Talk With Web Visitor can do for your business.
You could be converting up to 100X more eyeballs into leads today!
Eric
PS: Talk With Web Visitor offers a FREE 14 days trial – and it even includes International Long Distance Calling.
You have customers waiting to talk with you right now… don’t keep them waiting.
CLICK HERE https://talkwithwebvisitors.com to try Talk With Web Visitor now.
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://talkwithwebvisitors.com/unsubscribe.aspx?d=ballbirds.de

Eric Jones

Test-Bewertung

Rated 5 out of 5
Februar 3, 2021

Hallo Uwe, das ist ein Test

Katha E.

Ein geniales Geschenk

Rated 5 out of 5
Januar 28, 2021

Wer gern originelle Geschenke mag bzw. verschenken möchte, ist hier genau richtig. Was für eine tolle Umsetzung! Je genauer die Vorgaben, umso detaillierter ist die Darstellung. Ich hoffe, der Beschenkte freut sich genauso darüber wie ich. Ich würde gerne auch so ein Bild geschenkt bekommen.

KO

Danke für das Geburtstagsbild!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2019

Lieber Uwe,
ich habe mich sehr über Dein Bild gefreut. Du bist ja ein richtiger Künstler und Du bekommst einen Platz direkt über meinem Kamin. Es war eine tolle Zeit in Leipzig und wir werden uns bestimmt bald wiedersehen.
Gruß Hauke

Hauke

Geburtstagsgeschenk

Rated 5 out of 5
Juli 26, 2019

Sehr geehrter Herr Schürmann,
ich möchte mich an dieser Stelle nochmals bei Ihnen für das tolle Bild bedankten. Mir gefällt es sehr gut, ob es dem Jubilar gefällt, wird sich morgen (27.07.) zeigen, da steigt die Geburtstagsparty. Aber wie ich meinen Schwager kenne, wird ihm diese Grafik auch gefallen.
Vielen, vielen Dank an Sie und viele Grüße nach Leipzig. Ich will nicht ausschließen, dass ich Ihre Kunst nochmal in Anspruch nehmen werde. Bleiben Sie gesund und kreativ.
Carola aus Cottbus

Carola Eckelmann

Hochzeitsgeschenk

Rated 5 out of 5
Mai 1, 2019

Lieber Herr Schürmann,
am 23.02.2019 haben meine Frau und ich zum Anlass unserer Hochzeit ein von Ihnen gemaltes Bild von meinen Eltern geschenkt bekommen. Lassen Sie uns Ihnen sagen, dass das Bild hervorragend gelungen ist. Die zahlreichen Details zu meiner Frau und mir, haben Sie äußerst witzig und treffend arrangiert.
Vielen Dank von uns beiden! Mögen Sie noch viele weitere Paare mit Ihrem Werk beglücken.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ludwig und Joyce

Ludwig und Joyce

Ballbirds zum 70. Geburtstag

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2018

Hallo lieber Herr Schürmann,
das Bild ist wirklich klasse! Ganz tolle Arbeit!!!!!!!
Beste Grüße, Katja & Marcel

Katja & Marcel

Ballbirds zur Hochzeit des Bruders

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2018

Hallo Herr Schürmann,
die Hochzeit meines Bruders ist gefeiert – und das Bild von Ihnen geschenkt. Es war ein voller Erfolg, nochmals herzlichen Dank dafür. Ich kann allen, die ein sehr persönliches Geschenk brauchen, Ihre Ballbirds nur wärmstens empfehlen. Ich bin Ihnen insbesondere sehr dankbar, dass Sie meine individuellen Wünsche aufgegriffen und diese originell und lustig umgesetzt haben. Auch andere Gäste haben in Ihrer Zeichnung viel treffendes vom Brautpaar wiederentdeckt und sich köstlich amüsiert.
Vielen lieben Dank und bis bald, Henrike Beer

Henrike Beer

Ballbirds zum Geburtstag meiner Mutter

Rated 5 out of 5
Februar 26, 2018

Hallo Herr Schürmann,
ich habe heute ihr Bild erhalten bzw. habe ich es heute bei der Post abgeholt. Und was soll ich sagen: Es ist fantastisch geworden! Ich bin ganz entzückt, denn das sind absolut wir. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, es meiner Mutter zu überreichen. Den Rechnungsbetrag habe ich Ihnen heute Abend überwiesen. Ich danke Ihnen sehr und wünsche Ihnen noch eine schöne Woche.
Herzliche Grüße

Stefanie Bartels

Familiengeschichten mit Ballbird-Grafiken

Rated 5 out of 5
Juli 9, 2017

Hallo Herr Schürmann,
nachdem wir in den letzten Jahren immer wieder die Familiengeschichte unserer Vogelfamilie dokumentieren ließen ist es nun wieder an der Zeit ein neues Bild zu bestellen. Der Große ist in die Schule gekommen, die mittlere ist im Kindergarten und es ist ein Jannis dazugekommen. Können Sie uns in der bisher angefertigten Rahmung noch einmal eine Trilogie zeichnen.
Vielen Dank, Wolfgang V.

Wolfgang V. aus Leipzig

Geschenk zur Geburt

Rated 5 out of 5
Januar 18, 2017

Hallo Herr Schürmann,
das Bild ist unversehrt angekommen und vollkommen gelungen. Ich freue mich, so ein schönes Geschenk zu haben. Selbst hatte ich vor einem Jahr von einer Freundin ein Bild von Ihnen zu meinem Geburtstag bekommen und bin immer noch begeistert davon.
Liebe Grüße aus dem kalten Leina, Claudia

Claudia aus Leina

Ballbird-Geschenk zum 50. Geburtstag meines Mannes

Rated 5 out of 5
Mai 21, 2015

Lieber Herr Schürmann,
nun ist es heute genau einen Monat her, dass ich meinen Mann zum 50. Geburtstag mit Ihrem herrlichen Bild erfreuen konnte. Auch alle Gratulanten waren begeistert. Ich hoffe diese Begeisterung beschert Ihnen weitere Aufträge.
Nochmals vielen Dank und weiterhin alles Gute!
Herzliche Grüße

Cornelia aus Leipzig